Events

Events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

ALL DAY

12 Days of Winter Swim Challenge

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
8:00AM

Adult Swim Lessons

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, December 13, 2019

Reindeer Run Virtual 5K & 10K

Saturday, December 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Reindeer Run Virtual 5K & 10K

Sunday, December 15, 2019

ALL DAY

Reindeer Run Virtual 5K & 10K

2:00PM

Commissary Runs

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

11:00AM

Door Decorating Holiday Competition

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

10:00AM

Christmas Luncheon

Warrior Cafe and Catering

Monday, January 6, 2020

Group Fitness Bingo

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:00PM

Intramural Basketball League

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Friday, January 10, 2020

11:00AM

Fish Fry Luncheon

Warrior Cafe and Catering

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

11:30AM

Over 35 Lunchtime Basketball League

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Friday, January 17, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Basketball Tournament

Fitness Center

5:00PM

Liberty Movie Trip - "Bad Boys for Life"

Saturday, January 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Martin Luther King, Jr. Basketball Tournament

Fitness Center

Sunday, January 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Martin Luther King, Jr. Basketball Tournament

Fitness Center

Monday, January 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Martin Luther King, Jr. Basketball Tournament

Fitness Center

11:00AM

MLK Wizards Trip

Saturday, January 25, 2020

10:00AM

Circus Show and School

Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:00AM

Getting Ready for Kindergarten

Fleet & Family Support Center Bethesda