Events

Events

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

ALL DAY

MWR Iron Challange

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
ALL DAY

Summer Reading

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
8:00AM

Adult Swim Lessons

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, August 22, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Intramural Softball

MWR Sports Complex: Fields & Courts

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
ALL DAY

Intramural Soccer League

MWR Sports Complex: Fields & Courts

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
ALL DAY

MWR Scuba Program

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Friday, August 23, 2019

11:00AM

Georgian Luncheon

Warrior Cafe and Catering

ALL DAY

Summer Kids Program

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, August 24, 2019

7:00AM

Liberty Six Flags

9:00AM

Children's Group Swim Lessons

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

4:00PM

DIY with MWR - Wine Bottle Painting

Below Deck Pub

Thursday, August 29, 2019

4:00PM

Liberty Block Party

Liberty Center

Sunday, September 1, 2019

September is Suicide Prevention Month


Bethesda, MD 20814

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Friday, September 6, 2019

11:00AM

Hispanic Heritage Luncheon

Warrior Cafe and Catering

Saturday, September 7, 2019

9:00AM

Intramural Racquetball Tournament

MWR Sports Complex: Fields & Courts

Saturday, September 14, 2019

7:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

Fitness Center

Friday, September 20, 2019

11:00AM

Lebanese Luncheon

Warrior Cafe and Catering

Thursday, September 26, 2019

10:00AM

Bells Across America

USO
Bldg 83
4565 Taylor Road
Bethesda, MD 20815

Friday, September 27, 2019

5:30PM

Bad Axe Throwing