Events

Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

ALL DAY

Hot Summer Bowling Specials

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

MWR Iron Challange

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
8:00AM

Adult Swim Lessons

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
ENDS
1:00PM

BBQ on the Patio

Daily Grind Warrior Cafe

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, August 24, 2018

11:00AM

Thai Luncheon

Warrior Cafe

ALL DAY

Summer Kids Program

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, August 25, 2018

9:00AM

Kickball Tournament

MWR Sports Complex: Fields & Courts

Sunday, August 26, 2018

8:00AM

Day Hike and Winery Visit

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

11:00AM

Summer Bowling Party

Bowling Center

Saturday, September 1, 2018

9:00AM

Children's Group Swim Lessons

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Sunday, September 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Major League Fitness Challenge

Fitness Center

This event repeats First Sunday
Every 2 months

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Host a Party at the Bowling Center

Bowling Center

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

Fall Scuba NAUI Certification

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:00PM

Intramural Bowling League

Bowling Center

Sunday, September 9, 2018

10:00AM

Kings Dominion "Patriots Day"

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

11:00AM

Strength Training

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
5:00PM

Intramural Soccer League

MWR Sports Complex: Fields & Courts

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

11:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, September 22, 2018

9:00AM

Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

MWR Sports Complex: Fields & Courts

Saturday, September 29, 2018

7:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

Fitness Center