Events

Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

ALL DAY

Potomac Rowing Challenge

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

MWR Iron Challange

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
8:00AM

Adult Swim Lessons

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
ENDS
12:00AM

Intramural Flag Football

MWR Sports Complex: Fields & Courts

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, June 20, 2019

4:00PM

Hello Summer Social

Navy Gateway Inns & Suites Bethesda

4:00PM

DIY with MWR - Wine Glass Painting Class

Below Deck Pub

ENDS
12:00AM

Intramural Softball

MWR Sports Complex: Fields & Courts

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
ALL DAY

MWR Scuba Program

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00AM

French Luncheon

Warrior Cafe and Catering

ALL DAY

Commissary Runs

This event repeats Third Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, June 22, 2019

9:00AM

Children's Group Swim Lessons

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Friday, July 5, 2019

ALL DAY

Commissary Runs

This event repeats First Friday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

11:00AM

DIY with MWR - Pattern Coasters

Below Deck Pub

Friday, July 12, 2019

12:00PM

Summer Kids Program

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Summer Reading

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, July 18, 2019

4:00PM

DIY with MWR - Paracord Bracelets

Below Deck Pub

Friday, July 26, 2019

6:30PM

Dive-in Movie Night

Aquatics in the Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

4:00PM

DIY with MWR - Rag Wreath

Below Deck Pub

Saturday, August 3, 2019

6:00PM

Casino Night

Warrior Cafe and Catering